Skip to main content

How can we help?

Frequently Asked Questions
A great place to start

help@asto.io
Drop us an email

Holiday contact times

Thursday 24th December- Half day- 09:00-12:30
Friday 25th December- Closed (Bank Holiday)
Saturday 26th December- Closed
Sunday 27th-December-Closed
Monday 28th December -Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 29th December- Open -09:00-17:00
Wednesday 30th December-Open- 09:00-17:00
Thursday 31st December- Half day- 09:00-12:30
Friday 1st January- Closed (Bank Holiday)
Sat 2nd January-Closed
Sunday 3rd January-Closed
Monday 4th January and beyond- Open- 09:00-17:00

Speak to us

Speak to customer support

Please bear with us during this time. Due to the impact of Coronavirus our teams are working remotely and will be focusing on communicating with customers via email or live chat to ensure we can respond to queries as soon as possible.

If you do need to speak to us, you can still do so but please leave us a message with your name and contact number and a member of our customer team will get back to you as soon as they can.

If you are applying for finance, please note that it may take a little longer than usual for us to come back to you with a decision during busier than usual times. But rest assured, we will come back to you as soon as possible.

0808 164 4277 - 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays)